COMMISSION OF FINANCIAL SUPERVISION

Current report: 27 / 2014

Date of issue: 2014-10-21

Abbreviated name of the issuer: EUROTEL S.A.

Subject of report: Content of resolutions passed during the Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders as of 21st October 2014.

Legal basis: Article 56 item 1 point 2 of the Act concerning the offer – current and periodical information

Content of the report:

Acting in accordance to the Article 70 point 3 of the Act concerning the public offer and concerning the conditions of implementing financial instruments into an organized circulation and on public joint-stock companies the Board of Management of Eurotel S.A. hereby publishes the list of shareholders who hold more at least 5% of the total number of votes and are legible to participate in the Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders called for the 21st October 2014.

The name and surname of the holder of votes or the name of the company	Number of votes (shares)	Percentage participation on the total share capital	Participation in the Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders
Krzysztof Stepokura	113 118 2	30,18%	42,04%
Jacek Foltarz	1000000	26,68%	37,16%
РКО	357643	9,54%	13,29%

Five shareholders participated in the Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders. The total number of votes held by these shareholders in accordance to the number of shares held by them amounted to 2 690 825 votes which is 71,79% of the total share capital.

Attachments (File / Description of the file content)

Eurotel Spółka Akcyjna		
(Full name of the issuer)		
EUROTEL S.A.	Handel (han)	
(Abbreviated name of the issue)	(Sector within the Warsaw Stock Exchange Classification)	
80-126	Gdańsk	
(Postal code)	(City)	
Myśliwska	21	
(Street)	(Numer)	
58 5203819 – 20	58 5203819 w 202	
(Phone)	(Fax)	
ri@eurotel.pl	www.eurotel.pl	
(E-mail)	(www)	
5861584525	191167690	
(NIP - Tax Identification Number)	(REGON - National Business Registry Number)	

Signatures of EUROTEL Company's representatives:

Date	Name and surname	Post and function	Signature
	Tomasz Basiński	Vice-chairman of the Board of Management	
	Krzysztof Stepokura	Chairman of the Board of Management	